‚g‚n‚l‚d„‚จ‹฿‚ญ‚ฬ–k‘ŽŒx

–{Žะ
ŸZŠF“ศ–ุŒง‰F“s‹{Žs•s“ฎ‘O‚P|‚R|‚P‚S
ŸtelF‚O‚Q‚W|‚U‚R‚X|‚O‚R‚O‚R(‘ๅ‘ใ•\)@

ŸmailFsoumu@kitakantosok.co.jp

‰F“s‹{“ŒŽxŽะ
ŸZŠF“ศ–ุŒง‰F“s‹{Žs—z“Œ‚U|‚R|‚R‚Q
ŸtelF‚O‚Q‚W|‚U‚U‚S|‚Q‚R‚U‚O

ŸmailFu-higasi@kitakantosok.co.jp

^‰ชŽxŽะ
ŸZŠF“ศ–ุŒง^‰ชŽs’ท“c‚U‚U‚W|‚Q
ŸtelF‚O‚Q‚W‚T|‚W‚Q|‚R‚P‚T‚O

ŸmailFmooka@kitakantosok.co.jp

ƒy[ƒWTOP‚ึ
“฿{‰–ŒดŽxŽะ
ŸZŠF“ศ–ุŒง“฿{‰–ŒดŽs“๑‹ๆ’ฌ‚R‚T‚R|‚S‚X
ŸtelF‚O‚Q‚W‚V|‚R‚U|‚R‚O‚O‚O

ŸmailFnasusiobara@kitakantosok.co.jp

ŽญภŽxŽะ
ŸZŠF“ศ–ุŒงŽญภŽs‰h’ฌ‚Q|‚R|‚S
ŸtelF‚O‚Q‚W‚X|‚U‚R|‚R‚R‚R‚R

ŸmailFkanuma@kitakantosok.co.jp

“๚Œ๕‰c‹ฦŠ
ŸZŠF“ศ–ุŒง“๚Œ๕Žs‘qƒ–่‚P‚R‚P|‚P
ŸtelF‚O‚Q‚W‚W|‚R‚O|‚Q‚Q‚O‚O

ŸmailFnikko@kitakantosok.co.jp

ƒy[ƒWTOP‚ึ
ฌŽRŽxŽะ
ŸZŠF“ศ–ุŒงฌŽRŽs‰w“์’ฌ‚S|‚Q‚W|‚V
ŸtelF‚O‚Q‚W‚T|‚R‚P|‚R‚T‚O‚O

ŸmailFoyama@kitakantosok.co.jp

Œร‰อŽxŽะ
ŸZŠFˆ๏้ŒงŒร‰อŽs“Œ–{’ฌ‚R|‚P‚Q|‚Q‚S
ŸtelF‚O‚Q‚W‚O|‚R‚P|‚Q‚S‚S‚O

ŸmailFkoga@kitakantosok.co.jp

’}ผŽxŽะ
ŸZŠFˆ๏้Œง’}ผŽs›’J‚P‚V‚O‚R
ŸtelF‚O‚Q‚X‚U|‚Q‚S|‚V‚Q‚T‚T

ŸmailFchikusei@kitakantosok.co.jp

ƒy[ƒWTOP‚ึ
‘ซ—˜ŽxŽะ
ŸZŠF“ศ–ุŒง‘ซ—˜Žsใa‚’ฌŽšˆษจ‹{‚R‚X‚O|‚P
ŸtelF‚O‚Q‚W‚S|‚V‚O|‚T‚P‚O‚O

ŸmailFasikaga@kitakantosok.co.jp

ฒ–์‰c‹ฦŠ
ŸZŠF“ศ–ุŒงฒ–์ŽsAใ’ฌ‚P‚R‚O‚W|‚P
ŸtelF‚O‚Q‚W‚R|‚Q‚V|‚Q‚V‚O‚O

ŸmailFsano@kitakantosok.co.jp

ŒQ”nŽxŽะ
ŸZŠFŒQ”nŒง‘พ“cŽsผ–{’ฌ‚S‚R|‚P‚Q
ŸtelF‚O‚Q‚V‚U|‚R‚Q|‚Q‚T‚W‚O

ŸmailFgunma@kitakantosok.co.jp

‹หถ‰c‹ฦŠ
ŸZŠFŒQ”nŒง‹หถŽsL‘๒’ฌ‚P|‚Q‚T‚P‚V|‚Q
ŸtelF‚O‚Q‚V‚V|‚T‚R|‚P‚Q‚Q‚P

ŸmailFkiryu@kitakantosok.co.jp

ˆษจ่‰c‹ฦŠ
ŸZŠFŒQ”nŒงˆษจ่ŽsŠ์‘ฝ’ฌ‚P‚X‚Q|‚P
ŸtelF‚O‚Q‚V‚O|‚Q‚O|‚T‚Q‚O‚O

ŸmailFisesaki@kitakantosok.co.jp

ƒy[ƒWTOP‚ึ